School Calendar

Term dates are set by the Governors of the school and have been agreed with the Thorpe St Andrew Educational Partnership.

Therefore, please do not use the dates published on the Norfolk County Council website as the dates the school will be adhering to.

Calendar of Events 2020 – 2021          

 

2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Friday 4 September 2020                                          INSET Day (Staff Training)

Monday 7 September 2020 to Wednesday 21 October 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020                                        INSET Day (Staff Training)

Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021 to Friday 26 March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021

Monday 3 May 2021                                                      May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021